Advertise With Us

For more information about advertising with DestinAsian or to request a copy
of our media kit, please contact your media representative (see below) or
send an email to: ads@destinasian.com

Singapore & Philippines
DestinAsian Media Private Ltd.
Paolo Avis
Penny Leong
65/6536-1895
pavis@destinasian.com
pleong@destinasian.com

Indonesia
DestinAsian Media Group
Gracia Martina Betty
Salvia Irani
62-21/573-7070
betty@destinasian.com
sirani@destinasian.com

Other Countries
Pearline Tan
65/6221-6312
pearline.tan@destinasian.com

MEDIA REPRESENTATIVES

China
MHI China Ltd.
Mary Yao, 86-10/8528 3636
mary@mhichina.com

Hong Kong, Macau & Taiwan
Nexus Media
Karen Ko, +852/3911-1288
karen.ko@nexusmediaasia.com

India
RMA media
Faredoon Kuka
91-22/2925-3735
91-22/6570-3081
kuka@rmamedia.com

Japan
Shinano International Inc.
Kazuhiko Tanaka, 81-3/3584-6420
kazujt@bunkoh.com

Korea
The Peak Media Co., Ltd.
Pearl (Yoon-Joo) Jin, 82-70/4639 3007-8
pearl@tpmkr.com

Malaysia
Next Media
Jo Shim, 60-3/6148-1810
jo_shim@nextmedia.com.my

Thailand
N.J. International Media Co., Ltd.
NartnitthaJirarayapong (Noo), 66-2/ 635-5185 ext 14
noo@njintermedia.com

United Arab Emirates
The MediaVantage
Corina Denov, 971-4/425-3300
corina.denov@themediavantage.com