DestinAsian http://www.destinasian.com DestinAsian | Travel Magazine Around Asia-Pacific and Beyond Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:31:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=453 Etihad Will Launch A380s to Parishttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/etihad-will-launch-a380s-to-paris/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/etihad-will-launch-a380s-to-paris/#comments Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:09:59 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72237 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/etihad-will-launch-a380s-to-paris/feed/ 0 Indonesia AirAsia X to start Bali–Tokyo Flightshttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/indonesia-airasia-x-to-start-bali-tokyo-flights/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/indonesia-airasia-x-to-start-bali-tokyo-flights/#comments Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:38:49 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72233 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/indonesia-airasia-x-to-start-bali-tokyo-flights/feed/ 0 Wyndham Garden Debuts in Balihttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/wyndham-garden-debuts-in-bali/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/wyndham-garden-debuts-in-bali/#comments Fri, 24 Mar 2017 04:38:24 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72212 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/wyndham-garden-debuts-in-bali/feed/ 0 Summer Savings at La Veranda Phu Quochttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/summer-savings-at-la-veranda-phu-quoc/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/summer-savings-at-la-veranda-phu-quoc/#comments Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:07:38 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72194 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/summer-savings-at-la-veranda-phu-quoc/feed/ 0 Emirates Updates its A380 Onboard Loungehttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/emirates-updates-its-a380-onboard-lounge/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/emirates-updates-its-a380-onboard-lounge/#comments Thu, 23 Mar 2017 01:20:28 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72179 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/emirates-updates-its-a380-onboard-lounge/feed/ 0 Little Tai Hang: Hong Kong’s Latest Boutique Hotelhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/little-tai-hang-hong-kongs-latest-boutique-hotel/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/little-tai-hang-hong-kongs-latest-boutique-hotel/#comments Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:55:07 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72169 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/little-tai-hang-hong-kongs-latest-boutique-hotel/feed/ 0 Highlight: Pan Pacific Serviced Suites in Singaporehttp://www.destinasian.com/themes/highlights/highlight-pan-pacific-serviced-suites-in-singapore/ http://www.destinasian.com/themes/highlights/highlight-pan-pacific-serviced-suites-in-singapore/#comments Fri, 17 Mar 2017 04:06:05 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72086 http://www.destinasian.com/themes/highlights/highlight-pan-pacific-serviced-suites-in-singapore/feed/ 0 Redesigned Rooms for a Jimbaran Favoritehttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/redesigned-rooms-for-a-jimbaran-favorite/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/redesigned-rooms-for-a-jimbaran-favorite/#comments Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:51:26 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72148 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/redesigned-rooms-for-a-jimbaran-favorite/feed/ 0 Artzuid Biennial Returns to Amsterdamhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/artzuid-biennial-returns-to-amsterdam/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/artzuid-biennial-returns-to-amsterdam/#comments Wed, 15 Mar 2017 03:31:27 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72111 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/artzuid-biennial-returns-to-amsterdam/feed/ 0 Aboard a Slow Boat to Baganhttp://www.destinasian.com/publications/aboard-a-slow-boat-to-bagan/ http://www.destinasian.com/publications/aboard-a-slow-boat-to-bagan/#comments Wed, 15 Mar 2017 01:15:53 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72114 http://www.destinasian.com/publications/aboard-a-slow-boat-to-bagan/feed/ 0 Best Western Releases Asia-Wide Offerhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/best-western-releases-asia-wide-offer/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/best-western-releases-asia-wide-offer/#comments Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:40:05 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72102 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/best-western-releases-asia-wide-offer/feed/ 0 Qatar Airways Unveils Business-Class QSuitehttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/qatar-airways-unveils-business-class-qsuite/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/qatar-airways-unveils-business-class-qsuite/#comments Thu, 09 Mar 2017 03:55:52 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72070 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/qatar-airways-unveils-business-class-qsuite/feed/ 0 Reinventing Taipeihttp://www.destinasian.com/publications/reinventing-taipei/ http://www.destinasian.com/publications/reinventing-taipei/#comments Wed, 08 Mar 2017 06:09:51 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72037 http://www.destinasian.com/publications/reinventing-taipei/feed/ 0 Cathay Plans New Route to Christchurchhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/cathay-plans-new-route-to-christchurch/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/cathay-plans-new-route-to-christchurch/#comments Fri, 03 Mar 2017 06:38:18 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72024 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/cathay-plans-new-route-to-christchurch/feed/ 0 Malindo Air to Start Daily Flights to Brisbanehttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/malindo-air-to-start-daily-flights-to-brisbane/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/malindo-air-to-start-daily-flights-to-brisbane/#comments Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:27:13 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72017 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/malindo-air-to-start-daily-flights-to-brisbane/feed/ 0 Kata Rocks Introduces its Own Brand of Ginhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/kata-rocks-introduces-its-own-brand-of-gin/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/kata-rocks-introduces-its-own-brand-of-gin/#comments Wed, 01 Mar 2017 03:16:40 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71998 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/kata-rocks-introduces-its-own-brand-of-gin/feed/ 0 Cowboys and Wildlife-Spotting in Brazilhttp://www.destinasian.com/publications/cowboys-and-wildlife-spotting-in-brazil/ http://www.destinasian.com/publications/cowboys-and-wildlife-spotting-in-brazil/#comments Wed, 01 Mar 2017 01:02:05 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71982 http://www.destinasian.com/publications/cowboys-and-wildlife-spotting-in-brazil/feed/ 0 Highlight: Singapore Stays with Frasers Hospitalityhttp://www.destinasian.com/themes/highlights/highlight-singapore-stays-with-frasers-hospitality/ http://www.destinasian.com/themes/highlights/highlight-singapore-stays-with-frasers-hospitality/#comments Wed, 01 Mar 2017 01:00:46 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71859 http://www.destinasian.com/themes/highlights/highlight-singapore-stays-with-frasers-hospitality/feed/ 0 DestinAsian RCA 2017: Best Hotels and Resortshttp://www.destinasian.com/videos/destinasian-rca-2017-best-hotels-and-resorts/ http://www.destinasian.com/videos/destinasian-rca-2017-best-hotels-and-resorts/#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:37:40 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71970 http://www.destinasian.com/videos/destinasian-rca-2017-best-hotels-and-resorts/feed/ 0 DestinAsian RCA 2017: Best Hotel Spashttp://www.destinasian.com/videos/destinasian-rca-2017-best-hotel-spas/ http://www.destinasian.com/videos/destinasian-rca-2017-best-hotel-spas/#comments Fri, 24 Feb 2017 04:54:11 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71965 http://www.destinasian.com/videos/destinasian-rca-2017-best-hotel-spas/feed/ 0 DestinAsian RCA 2017: Best Boutique Hotelshttp://www.destinasian.com/videos/destinasian-rca-2017-best-boutique-hotels/ http://www.destinasian.com/videos/destinasian-rca-2017-best-boutique-hotels/#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:55:54 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71955 http://www.destinasian.com/videos/destinasian-rca-2017-best-boutique-hotels/feed/ 0 A First Look at Qantas’ New Premium Economy Seathttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/a-first-look-at-qantas-new-premium-economy-seat/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/a-first-look-at-qantas-new-premium-economy-seat/#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:17:43 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71948 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/a-first-look-at-qantas-new-premium-economy-seat/feed/ 0 Curated Experiences in New Zealandhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/curated-experiences-in-new-zealand/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/curated-experiences-in-new-zealand/#comments Thu, 23 Feb 2017 04:42:34 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71939 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/curated-experiences-in-new-zealand/feed/ 0 Holi Celebrations with Ravishing India Holidayshttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/holi-celebrations-with-ravishing-india-holidays/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/holi-celebrations-with-ravishing-india-holidays/#comments Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:54:31 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71930 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/holi-celebrations-with-ravishing-india-holidays/feed/ 0 What’s Brewing: Cathay Launches Betsy Beerhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/whats-brewing-cathay-launches-betsy-beer/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/whats-brewing-cathay-launches-betsy-beer/#comments Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:28:11 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=71925 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/whats-brewing-cathay-launches-betsy-beer/feed/ 0