DestinAsian http://www.destinasian.com DestinAsian | Travel Magazine Around Asia-Pacific and Beyond Tue, 25 Apr 2017 07:14:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=422 The New Face of Poblacion, Manilahttp://www.destinasian.com/countries/asia/philippines/the-new-face-of-poblacion-manila/ http://www.destinasian.com/countries/asia/philippines/the-new-face-of-poblacion-manila/#comments Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:19:58 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72425 http://www.destinasian.com/countries/asia/philippines/the-new-face-of-poblacion-manila/feed/ 0 Cathay Pacific Adds Flights to Manchesterhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/cathay-pacific-adds-flights-to-manchester/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/cathay-pacific-adds-flights-to-manchester/#comments Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:06:33 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72419 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/cathay-pacific-adds-flights-to-manchester/feed/ 0 Next Stop: Waisak at Borobudurhttp://www.destinasian.com/countries/asia/indonesia/next-stop-waisak-at-borobudur/ http://www.destinasian.com/countries/asia/indonesia/next-stop-waisak-at-borobudur/#comments Thu, 20 Apr 2017 01:00:28 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72402 http://www.destinasian.com/countries/asia/indonesia/next-stop-waisak-at-borobudur/feed/ 0 Free Nights in Bali at The Westin Resorthttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/free-nights-in-bali-at-the-westin-resort/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/free-nights-in-bali-at-the-westin-resort/#comments Wed, 19 Apr 2017 01:00:39 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72414 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/free-nights-in-bali-at-the-westin-resort/feed/ 0 A First Look at The Silo Hotelhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/a-first-look-at-the-silo-hotel/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/a-first-look-at-the-silo-hotel/#comments Tue, 18 Apr 2017 01:00:16 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72393 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/a-first-look-at-the-silo-hotel/feed/ 0 What’s On: Frieze New Yorkhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/whats-on-frieze-new-york/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/whats-on-frieze-new-york/#comments Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:03:55 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72398 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/whats-on-frieze-new-york/feed/ 0 Q&A with Tasia and Gracia Segerhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/qa-with-tasia-and-gracia-seger/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/qa-with-tasia-and-gracia-seger/#comments Thu, 13 Apr 2017 01:00:04 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72369 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/qa-with-tasia-and-gracia-seger/feed/ 0 Back to Nature at Cempedak Islandhttp://www.destinasian.com/countries/asia/indonesia/back-to-nature-at-cempedak-island/ http://www.destinasian.com/countries/asia/indonesia/back-to-nature-at-cempedak-island/#comments Wed, 12 Apr 2017 01:00:46 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72347 http://www.destinasian.com/countries/asia/indonesia/back-to-nature-at-cempedak-island/feed/ 0 A Healthy Break for Less in the Thai Capitalhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/a-healthy-break-for-less-in-the-thai-capital/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/a-healthy-break-for-less-in-the-thai-capital/#comments Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:00:58 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72343 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/a-healthy-break-for-less-in-the-thai-capital/feed/ 0 French Finesse at Rech Hong Konghttp://www.destinasian.com/publications/french-finesse-at-rech-hong-kong/ http://www.destinasian.com/publications/french-finesse-at-rech-hong-kong/#comments Mon, 10 Apr 2017 01:00:04 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72341 http://www.destinasian.com/publications/french-finesse-at-rech-hong-kong/feed/ 0 Emirates to Offer Double-Daily Flights to Balihttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/emirates-to-launch-double-daily-flights-to-bali/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/emirates-to-launch-double-daily-flights-to-bali/#comments Sun, 09 Apr 2017 23:00:05 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72383 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/emirates-to-launch-double-daily-flights-to-bali/feed/ 0 In Nepal, A Trek Full of Cultural Treasureshttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/in-nepal-a-trek-full-of-cultural-treasures/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/in-nepal-a-trek-full-of-cultural-treasures/#comments Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:35:44 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72345 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/in-nepal-a-trek-full-of-cultural-treasures/feed/ 0 Manhattan’s Meditative Sidehttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/manhattans-meditative-side/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/manhattans-meditative-side/#comments Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:22:45 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72322 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/manhattans-meditative-side/feed/ 0 Atlas: Drinks with a Side of Art Decohttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/atlas-drinks-with-a-side-of-art-deco/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/atlas-drinks-with-a-side-of-art-deco/#comments Tue, 04 Apr 2017 08:08:06 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72310 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/atlas-drinks-with-a-side-of-art-deco/feed/ 0 Introducing The National: New Australian Arthttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/introducing-the-national-new-australian-art/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/introducing-the-national-new-australian-art/#comments Tue, 04 Apr 2017 07:30:49 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72302 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/introducing-the-national-new-australian-art/feed/ 0 Ananda Hua Hin Launches with Half-Price Offerhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/ananda-hua-hin-launches-with-half-price-offer/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/ananda-hua-hin-launches-with-half-price-offer/#comments Tue, 04 Apr 2017 07:14:34 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72292 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/ananda-hua-hin-launches-with-half-price-offer/feed/ 0 Highlight: Singapore’s Destination Hotel for Foodieshttp://www.destinasian.com/themes/highlights/highlight-singapores-destination-hotel-for-foodies/ http://www.destinasian.com/themes/highlights/highlight-singapores-destination-hotel-for-foodies/#comments Sat, 01 Apr 2017 01:00:09 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72181 http://www.destinasian.com/themes/highlights/highlight-singapores-destination-hotel-for-foodies/feed/ 0 Qatar Airways Offers Laptops Amid Electronics Banhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/qatar-airways-offers-laptops-amid-electronics-ban/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/qatar-airways-offers-laptops-amid-electronics-ban/#comments Fri, 31 Mar 2017 04:24:48 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72277 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/qatar-airways-offers-laptops-amid-electronics-ban/feed/ 0 Extra Nights at Four Seasons Landaa Giraavaruhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/extra-nights-at-four-seasons-landaa-giraavaru/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/extra-nights-at-four-seasons-landaa-giraavaru/#comments Fri, 31 Mar 2017 03:26:48 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72266 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/extra-nights-at-four-seasons-landaa-giraavaru/feed/ 0 Romantic Escapes at Banyan Tree Ungasanhttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/romantic-escapes-at-banyan-tree-ungasan/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/romantic-escapes-at-banyan-tree-ungasan/#comments Thu, 30 Mar 2017 06:37:20 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72256 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/romantic-escapes-at-banyan-tree-ungasan/feed/ 0 JAL’s New First-Class Amenity Kits from Porschehttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/jals-new-first-class-amenity-kits-from-porsche/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/jals-new-first-class-amenity-kits-from-porsche/#comments Thu, 30 Mar 2017 03:19:03 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72249 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/jals-new-first-class-amenity-kits-from-porsche/feed/ 0 Etihad Will Launch A380s to Parishttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/etihad-will-launch-a380s-to-paris/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/etihad-will-launch-a380s-to-paris/#comments Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:09:59 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72237 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/etihad-will-launch-a380s-to-paris/feed/ 0 Indonesia AirAsia X to start Bali–Tokyo Flightshttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/indonesia-airasia-x-to-start-bali-tokyo-flights/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/indonesia-airasia-x-to-start-bali-tokyo-flights/#comments Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:38:49 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72233 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/airline-news/indonesia-airasia-x-to-start-bali-tokyo-flights/feed/ 0 Wyndham Garden Debuts in Balihttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/wyndham-garden-debuts-in-bali/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/wyndham-garden-debuts-in-bali/#comments Fri, 24 Mar 2017 04:38:24 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72212 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/wyndham-garden-debuts-in-bali/feed/ 0 Summer Savings at La Veranda Phu Quochttp://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/summer-savings-at-la-veranda-phu-quoc/ http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/summer-savings-at-la-veranda-phu-quoc/#comments Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:07:38 +0000 http://www.destinasian.com/?p=72194 http://www.destinasian.com/blog/travel-deals/summer-savings-at-la-veranda-phu-quoc/feed/ 0