DestinAsian https://www.destinasian.com DestinAsian | Asia's Award-winning Luxury Travel Magazine Fri, 24 Jun 2022 08:41:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.15 Etihad Airways Relaunches Stopover Deals https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/etihad-airways-relaunches-stopover-deals?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=etihad-airways-relaunches-stopover-deals https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/etihad-airways-relaunches-stopover-deals#respond Fri, 24 Jun 2022 08:19:28 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124556 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/etihad-airways-relaunches-stopover-deals/feed 0 Virgin Australia to Debut Gold Coast–Bali Service https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/virgin-australia-to-launch-gold-coast-bali-service?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=virgin-australia-to-launch-gold-coast-bali-service https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/virgin-australia-to-launch-gold-coast-bali-service#respond Fri, 24 Jun 2022 08:04:43 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124567 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/virgin-australia-to-launch-gold-coast-bali-service/feed 0 Where to Eat, Drink, and Stay in Hollywood This Summer https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/where-to-eat-drink-and-stay-in-hollywood-this-summer?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=where-to-eat-drink-and-stay-in-hollywood-this-summer https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/where-to-eat-drink-and-stay-in-hollywood-this-summer#respond Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:00:03 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124497 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/where-to-eat-drink-and-stay-in-hollywood-this-summer/feed 0 Checking In: The Langham, Jakarta https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/checking-in-the-langham-jakarta?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=checking-in-the-langham-jakarta https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/checking-in-the-langham-jakarta#respond Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:00:58 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124541 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/checking-in-the-langham-jakarta/feed 0 Five Boutique Stays to Book in Stockholm https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/five-boutique-stays-to-book-in-stockholm?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=five-boutique-stays-to-book-in-stockholm https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/five-boutique-stays-to-book-in-stockholm#respond Fri, 24 Jun 2022 04:00:46 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124549 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/five-boutique-stays-to-book-in-stockholm/feed 0 What’s New in Bangkok: Ojo and Sky Beach https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/whats-new-in-bangkok-ojo-and-sky-beach?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=whats-new-in-bangkok-ojo-and-sky-beach https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/whats-new-in-bangkok-ojo-and-sky-beach#respond Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:40:40 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124521 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/whats-new-in-bangkok-ojo-and-sky-beach/feed 0 Natuna Now Has a Barefoot-Luxe Resort https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/natuna-now-has-a-barefoot-luxe-resort?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=natuna-now-has-a-barefoot-luxe-resort https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/natuna-now-has-a-barefoot-luxe-resort#respond Thu, 23 Jun 2022 06:34:32 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124510 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/natuna-now-has-a-barefoot-luxe-resort/feed 0 Here’s the Quickest Way to Reach Desaru Coast https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/heres-the-quickest-way-to-reach-desaru-coast?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=heres-the-quickest-way-to-reach-desaru-coast https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/heres-the-quickest-way-to-reach-desaru-coast#respond Thu, 23 Jun 2022 04:41:47 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124505 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/heres-the-quickest-way-to-reach-desaru-coast/feed 0 Waldorf Astoria is Coming to Kuala Lumpur https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/waldorf-astoria-is-coming-to-kuala-lumpur?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=waldorf-astoria-is-coming-to-kuala-lumpur https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/waldorf-astoria-is-coming-to-kuala-lumpur#respond Wed, 22 Jun 2022 10:19:39 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124481 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/waldorf-astoria-is-coming-to-kuala-lumpur/feed 0 AirAsia X Eyes Flights to London, Istanbul, and Dubai https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/airasia-x-eyes-flights-to-london-istanbul-and-dubai?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=airasia-x-eyes-flights-to-london-istanbul-and-dubai https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/airasia-x-eyes-flights-to-london-istanbul-and-dubai#respond Wed, 22 Jun 2022 08:16:21 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124477 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/airasia-x-eyes-flights-to-london-istanbul-and-dubai/feed 0 Oman Air is Officially Joining Oneworld https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/oman-air-is-officially-joining-oneworld?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=oman-air-is-officially-joining-oneworld https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/oman-air-is-officially-joining-oneworld#respond Wed, 22 Jun 2022 06:30:22 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124473 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/oman-air-is-officially-joining-oneworld/feed 0 Air Canada Announces Vancouver–Bangkok Flights https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/air-canada-announces-vancouver-bangkok-flights?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=air-canada-announces-vancouver-bangkok-flights https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/air-canada-announces-vancouver-bangkok-flights#respond Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:56:41 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124469 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/air-canada-announces-vancouver-bangkok-flights/feed 0 Introducing The Westin Yokohama https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/introducing-the-westin-yokohama?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=introducing-the-westin-yokohama https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/introducing-the-westin-yokohama#respond Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:05:35 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124448 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/introducing-the-westin-yokohama/feed 0 Scoot Gives Away 10,000 Free Tickets https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/scoot-gives-away-10000-free-tickets?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=scoot-gives-away-10000-free-tickets https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/scoot-gives-away-10000-free-tickets#respond Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:28:26 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124439 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/scoot-gives-away-10000-free-tickets/feed 0 Qantas First Class is Back in Singapore https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/qantas-first-class-is-back-in-singapore?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=qantas-first-class-is-back-in-singapore https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/qantas-first-class-is-back-in-singapore#respond Tue, 21 Jun 2022 02:10:02 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124430 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/qantas-first-class-is-back-in-singapore/feed 0 Singapore’s ACM Launches Batik-Themed Exhibition https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/singapores-acm-launches-batik-themed-exhibition?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=singapores-acm-launches-batik-themed-exhibition https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/singapores-acm-launches-batik-themed-exhibition#respond Mon, 20 Jun 2022 10:05:15 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124412 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/singapores-acm-launches-batik-themed-exhibition/feed 0 You Can Now Watch Whale Sharks in Qatar https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/you-can-now-watch-whale-sharks-in-qatar?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=you-can-now-watch-whale-sharks-in-qatar https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/you-can-now-watch-whale-sharks-in-qatar#respond Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:42:51 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124405 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/you-can-now-watch-whale-sharks-in-qatar/feed 0 Six of the Best Beach Clubs on Bali’s West Coast https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/six-of-the-best-beach-clubs-on-balis-west-coast?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=six-of-the-best-beach-clubs-on-balis-west-coast https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/six-of-the-best-beach-clubs-on-balis-west-coast#respond Mon, 20 Jun 2022 05:33:56 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124395 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/six-of-the-best-beach-clubs-on-balis-west-coast/feed 0 Thailand Pass to be Scrapped on July 1 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/thailand-pass-to-be-scrapped-on-july-1?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=thailand-pass-to-be-scrapped-on-july-1 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/thailand-pass-to-be-scrapped-on-july-1#respond Fri, 17 Jun 2022 09:31:03 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124392 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/thailand-pass-to-be-scrapped-on-july-1/feed 0 Gordon Ramsay Bar & Grill Branches Out to Malaysia https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/gordon-ramsay-bar-grill-branches-out-to-malaysia?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=gordon-ramsay-bar-grill-branches-out-to-malaysia https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/gordon-ramsay-bar-grill-branches-out-to-malaysia#respond Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:20:45 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124381 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/gordon-ramsay-bar-grill-branches-out-to-malaysia/feed 0 Hot New Hotel: Buahan, a Banyan Tree Escape https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/hot-new-hotel-buahan-a-banyan-tree-escape?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=hot-new-hotel-buahan-a-banyan-tree-escape https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/hot-new-hotel-buahan-a-banyan-tree-escape#respond Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:35:19 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=116568 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/hot-new-hotel-buahan-a-banyan-tree-escape/feed 0 Emirates Launches First Class Home Check-In Service https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/emirates-launches-first-class-home-check-in-service?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=emirates-launches-first-class-home-check-in-service https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/emirates-launches-first-class-home-check-in-service#respond Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:52:03 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124366 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/emirates-launches-first-class-home-check-in-service/feed 0 Scoot will Fly Nonstop to Tokyo Starting in August https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/scoot-will-fly-nonstop-to-tokyo-starting-in-august?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=scoot-will-fly-nonstop-to-tokyo-starting-in-august https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/scoot-will-fly-nonstop-to-tokyo-starting-in-august#respond Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:16:15 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124362 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/scoot-will-fly-nonstop-to-tokyo-starting-in-august/feed 0 Cathay Pacific Releases May 2022 Traffic Figures https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/cathay-pacific-releases-may-2022-traffic-figures?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=cathay-pacific-releases-may-2022-traffic-figures https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/cathay-pacific-releases-may-2022-traffic-figures#respond Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:23:43 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124359 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/cathay-pacific-releases-may-2022-traffic-figures/feed 0 Paris: Happy Hour à la française https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/paris-happy-hour-a-la-francaise?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=paris-happy-hour-a-la-francaise https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/paris-happy-hour-a-la-francaise#respond Fri, 10 Jun 2022 10:31:56 +0000 https://www.destinasian.com/?p=124322 https://www.destinasian.com/blog/news-briefs/paris-happy-hour-a-la-francaise/feed 0